• 2017-2018 Board of Directors

    Johnathan Graves
    Jonathan Graves
    twitter @jgizzle1985
    Community Services Facilitator
    Becky Bean  President-elect
    Becky Bean
    twitter @beckybean_sc
    Communications Director
    SC Schools Boards Association
     Melissa Robinette
    Vice President
    Melissa Robinette
    twitter  @tvmelissa
    Director of Public Relations
    Erica Taylor
    Charleston County School District
    Mychal Frost Past President
    Mychal Frost
    twitter @mychalfrost 
    Director of Communications
    Rock Hill Schools

    Wise Counsel
    Mary Anne Byrd
    twitter  maryanne_byrd
    Director of Communications

    Upstate Representative
    Adrian Acosta
    Director of Public Relations
    Spartanburg 2 School District 

    Midstate Representative
    Christopher McKagen
    twitter @dcsd_sc
    Communications Specialist 
    Darlington County School District

    Lowcountry Representative
    Erica Taylor
    Charleston County School District
    Mike Rosier
     Rewards for Excellence Chairman
    co/chair Julie Putnam
    twitter  @julputnamsc
    Coord. for Web & Social Media
    Kershaw County School District 
    co/chair Mike Rosier
    Communications Coordinator
    Aiken County School District
       Goodwill Chair
    Toni Chewning
    twitter  @palmettogirl68
    Director of Association Activities
     Palmetto State Teachers' Association 
    Website Chair